Golden Valley High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Header Seal Header Seal

Student Support

PRINCIPAL
SAL FRIAS                                             
sfrias@hartdistrict.org
 
 
ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS
Brian Necessary       bnecessary@hartdistrict.org
Students: A - Diaz    
 
Jennifer Ambrose   jambrose@hartdistrict.org
Students: Die - LaB
 
Wendi Johnston      wjohnston@hartdistrict.org
Students: Lac - Rah
 
Yvette Landeros      ylanderos@hartdistrict.org
Students: Ram - Z  
 
 
COUNSELORS

Mrs. Cardenas    scardenas@hartdistrict.org

Students:  A - Cas

 

Mr. Geary            pgeary@hartdistrict.org

Students:  Cat-Ga

 

Mrs. Navia           mnavia@hartdistrict.org

StudentsGe-La

 

Mr. Chevalier      rchevalier@hartdistrict.org

Students:  Le - Oh

 

Mrs. Ortiz            aortiz@hartdistrict.org

Students:   Oj-Sar

 

Mrs. Thomas      athomas@hartdistrict.org

Students:  Sat-Z