Golden Valley High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Header Seal Header Seal
Contact » Assistant Principals

Assistant Principals

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

 
AP - Brian Necessary (Last Names A - Dor)       
 bnecessary@hartdistrict.org
 
AP - Jennifer Ambrose (Last Names Dot - Lee)     
 jambrose@hartdistrict.org
 
AP - Wendi Johnston (Last Names Leg - Ran)   
  wjohnston@hartdistrict.org
 
AP - Yvett Landeros (Last Names Rav - Z)             
ylanderos@hartdistrict.org
 
 
 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE
 
Admin. Asst. - Lorena Elam
lelam@hartdistrict.org
 
Admin. Asst. - Judy Valdovinos
jvaldovinos@hartdistrict.org