Golden Valley High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Header Seal Header Seal
Advanced Placement » AP Info

AP Info

 

 

Welcome to the Golden Valley Advanced Placement website!

 

Registration for AP exams has closed! Please see below for this years schedule! :)

 

The schedule for AP Exams:

 

Morning,

Doors close at 7:40 am

Afternoon,

Doors close at 12:30

Monday, May 6

*Government

 

*Environmental Science

Tuesday, May 7

*Spanish Language

*AP Seminar

*Physics 1

Wednesday, May 8

*English Literature

 

Thursday, May 9

*Chemistry

*Spanish Lit

 

Friday, May 10

*US History

*Computer Science Principles

 

Monday, May 13

*Biology

 

Tuesday, May 14

*Calculus AB

*Calculus BC

 

Wednesday, May 15

*English Language

*Macroeconomics

Thursday, May 16

*World History

*Statistics

Friday, May 17

 

*Comp Science Applications