Golden Valley High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Header Seal Header Seal
Contact » Assistant Principals

Assistant Principals

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS


AP - Thomas Flores (Last Names A - D)   tflores@hartdistrict.org

AP - Jennifer Ambrose (Last Names E - Lep)   jambrose@hartdistrict.org

AP - Joel Nelson (Last Names Let - Ran)   jnelson@hartdistrict.org

AP - Yvett Landeros (Last Names Ras - Z) ylanderos@hartdistrict.org


ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL'S OFFICE


Admin. Asst. - Sandra Herrera sherrera@hartdistrict.org

Admin. Asst. - Venetia Colwell v colwell@hartdistrict.org